The BJP Editors’ Performance Awards

The BPS awards an annual prize, to the value of £1000, for excellence in peer review. These prizes, awarded to up to three Editors each year, were introduced in 2016 to recognise the contribution of the full Editorial Board.

The awards will be presented at the annual Editorial Board Dinner and will include a formal certificate.

2017 winners
Dr Francesca Borrelli
Dr David Fulton
Dr Xing Wang

2016 winners
Dr Alister McNeish

Professor Debbie Hay

Professor Maria Moro